Search the web
Sign In
New User? Sign Up
Sway_Penala · Jose Sway Penala
? Already a member? Sign in to Yahoo!

Yahoo! Groups Tips

Did you know...
Want to share photos of your group with the world? Add a group photo to Flickr.

Best of Y! Groups

   Check them out and nominate your group.
Having problems with message search? Fill out this form to ensure your group is one of the first to be migrated to the new message search system.

Messages

  Messages Help
Advanced
Official Site for Sway??   Message List  
Reply | Forward Message #5 of 9 |
Re: Official Site for Sway??

No, actually thats just the biggest "Fansite" of Sway's. It is not an
official site that he authorizes. That website tells you that they
have no actually contacts or connection with Sway.


--- In Sway_Penala@yahoogroups.com, Hawaiianboy <hawaiianboy408@...>
wrote:
>
> its http://www.josepenala.com/
>
> teachcal1 <teachcal@...> wrote: Does anyone know if Jose (Sway)
Panela has an official site?? I would
> like to contact him.
>
> Thanks!!
>
>
>
>
>
> Find out more about Sway:
>
> http://www.sirlinksalot.net/swaypenala.html
>
>
>
>
>
> SPONSORED LINKS
> American idol show ticket American idol ticket American
idol
>
> ---------------------------------
> YAHOO! GROUPS LINKS
>
>
> Visit your group "Sway_Penala" on the web.
>
> To unsubscribe from this group, send an email to:
> Sway_Penala-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com
>
> Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to the Yahoo! Terms of
Service.
>
>
> ---------------------------------
>
>
>
>
> __________________________________________________
> Do You Yahoo!?
> Tired of spam? Yahoo! Mail has the best spam protection around
> http://mail.yahoo.com
>







Sat Mar 4, 2006 10:03 pm

jay662200
Offline Offline
Send Email Send Email

Forward
Message #5 of 9 |
Expand Messages Author Sort by Date

Does anyone know if Jose (Sway) Panela has an official site?? I would like to contact him. Thanks!!...
teachcal1
Offline Send Email
Mar 3, 2006
2:28 am

its http://www.josepenala.com/ teachcal1 <teachcal@...> wrote: Does anyone know if Jose (Sway) Panela has an official site?? I would like to...
Hawaiianboy
hawaiianboy408
Offline Send Email
Mar 3, 2006
2:39 am

No, actually thats just the biggest "Fansite" of Sway's. It is not an official site that he authorizes. That website tells you that they have no actually...
Jason
jay662200
Offline Send Email
Mar 4, 2006
10:04 pm
Advanced

Copyright © 2009 Yahoo! Inc. All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy - Terms of Service - Guidelines - Help